My expectations for Sport Management 379

For this upcoming course I expect to gain various skills to help me with my future aspirations. For example making this website is a new skill that I have recently learned. I am looking forward to blogging repeatedly over the time of this course and what type of content to blog about because it suits a specific public. Another skill I am excited to learn about how to upload and edit video clips to make them professional. Finally I hope to learn what type of information is acceptable to post on social media for a professional organization.

Leave a Reply

